People

Laboratoire G-Time

Postal address:
 
Laboratoire G-Time (CP 160/02)
Department of Geosciences
Environment and Society
Faculty of Sciences – ULB 
50, Av. FD Roosevelt
1050 Brussels
Belgium

Localisation:

ULB – Solbosch Campus 

Av. A. Depage 30,  Building D, Level 5

B-1050 Brussels

Academic Personnel

Vinciane Debaille

+32 2 650 22 71

vinciane.debaille@ulb.be

Corentin Caudron

+32 650 22 39

corentin.caudron@ulb.be

Karen Fontijn

+32 2 650 22 37

karen.fontijn@ulb.be

Nadine Mattielli

+32 2 650 47 14

nadine.mattielli@ulb.be

Professors Emeritus

Alain Bernard

+32 2 650 22 53

abernard@ulb.ac.be

Daniel Demaiffe

+32 2 650 22 39

daniel.demaiffe@ulb.be

Research Staff / Teaching Staff

Wendy Debouge

Chemical Lab manager

+32 2 650 22 45

wendy.debouge@ulb.be

DE JONG Jeroen

Research Engineer – MS specialist

+32 2 650 22 46

johannes.jeroen.de.jong@ulb.be

Aline Desantoine 

Secretary

+32 2 650 22 36

geosciences@ulb.be

TELLER Cécilia

+32 2 650 22 45

Lab Technician

cecilia.teller@ulb.be

Postdoct – Scientific Coordinator

Geneviève Hublet
Research project scientific coordinator

+32 2 650 66 16

genevieve.hublet@ulb.be

Postdoctoral Fellows

Martial Joseph Akame

+32 2 650 66 16

giacomo.capuzzo@ulb.be

 

Giacomo Capuzzo

+32 2 650 66 16

giacomo.capuzzo@ulb.be

 

Hamed Pourkhorsandi

+32 2 650 66 16

hamed.pourkhorsandi@ulb.be

 

Maxwell Thiemens

+32 2 650 22 47

mthiemen@ulb.ac.be

 

Paul Wallace

+32 2 650 66 16

Paul.Anthony.Wallace@ulb.be

 

PhD Candidates (with teaching assistantship)

Sibylle Boxho

+32 2 650 22 69

Sibylle.Boxho@ulb.be

Julien Robic

+32 2 650 22 39

jrobic@ulb.ac.be

PhD Students

Jeanne Auboiron

in co-supervision with Uliège

jeanne.auboiron@ulb.be

Pierre Buelens

in co-supervision with RBINS

+32 2 650 22 39

Pierre.Buelens@ulb.be

Lorenzo Cappelli

+32 2 650 22 39

lorenzo.cappelli@ulb.be

Sietze de Graaff

in co-supervision with VUB

sietze.de.graaff@vub.be

Valentin Fortier

in co-supervision with UCL

+32 2 650 66 16

valentin.fortier@uclouvain.be

Pim Kaskes

in co-supervision with VUB

pim.kaskes@vub.be

 

Ryoga Maeda

in co-supervision with VUB

ryoga.maeda@vub.be

Jerome Roland

in co-supervision with VUB

+32 2 650 66 16

Jerome.Roland@ulb.be

Amanda Sengelov

in co-supervision with DBO and VUB

+32 2 650 66 16

amanda.sengelov@ulb.be

Amdemichael Zafu Tadesse

+32 2 650 22 39

Amdemichael.Tadesse@ulb.be

Nora Wassermann

in co-supervision with Uliège

+32 2 650 66 16

nora.wassermann@ulb.be

Maria Antonia Bornas

ma.antonia.bornas@ulb.be

PEETERS Gert-Jan

gert-jan.peeters@ulb.be